FREE SHIPPING on all online orders over $50! Ends June 1.
May 2015
Maggie Sottero First Look Bridal Gown Trunk Show
Friday, May 08, 2015 - Saturday, May 09, 2015
Don't miss out on this exclusive Maggie Sottero First Look Bridal Gown event running from Friday, May 8th to Saturday, May 9th! Join us for this first look at the Fall 2015 Maggie Sottero bridal gowns!

In-Store Allure Trunk Show!
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 06, 2015
Visit the Wedding Shoppe, in-store, Tuesday, May 26th through Saturday, June 6th for our exciting Allure Trunk Show! Shop the latest bridal trends from the Fall 2015 Allure Collection!
 

June 2015
Jasmine Bridal Exclusive
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015
Visit us in-store, Friday, June 12th through Saturday, June 20th for our exclusive Fall 2015 Jasmine Bridal Event!
Read more about Jasmine Bridal Exclusive

Mother's Special Event!
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
Join us in-store, Sunday, June 14th through Friday, June 19th, for our Mother's Special Event! Shop over 300 gowns for your upcoming special occasion!
Read more about Mother's Special Event!

Maggie Sottero Sample Sale
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Join us for an amazing sample sale from one of our top selling designers, Maggie Sottero! Visit us, in-store, Sunday June 21st through Tuesday, June 30th to shop from our large selection of discounted sample gowns from Maggie Sottero!

 
 
- Sign up for exclusive offers and updates