FREE SHIPPING on all online orders over $75! Ends July 6.
June 2015
Kennedy Blue In-Store Event!
Monday, June 1, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Visit us, in-store, the entire month of June for our exclusive and exciting Kennedy Blue Event for your chance to outfit your entire bridal party!

Grand Old Day Bridal Gown Sample Sale!
Monday, June 8, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Come check out this amazing Sample Sale event at the Wedding Shoppe running from Monday, June 8th to Tuesday, June 30th! This sale is unlike any other bridal dress sale! 

Jasmine Bridal Exclusive
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015
Visit us in-store, Friday, June 12th through Saturday, June 20th for our exclusive Fall 2015 Jasmine Bridal Event!
Read more about Jasmine Bridal Exclusive

Mother's Special Event!
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
Join us in-store, Sunday, June 14th through Friday, June 19th, for our Mother's Special Event! Shop over 300 gowns for your upcoming special occasion!
Read more about Mother's Special Event!

Maggie Sottero Sample Sale
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Join us for an amazing sample sale from one of our top selling designers, Maggie Sottero! Visit us, in-store, Sunday June 21st through Tuesday, June 30th to shop from our large selection of discounted sample gowns from Maggie Sottero!

July 2015
Jasmine Bridal Spring 2016 Trunk Show
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Monday, July 27, 2015
Try on the Spring 2016 Collection from Jasmine Bridal before anyone else! This exclusive Wedding Shoppe event will run from July 16 to July 27.

 
 
- Sign up for exclusive offers and updates