FREE SHIPPING on all online orders over $50 through October 31
October 2017
Randy Fenoli Bridal Preview | October 4 - 9
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Monday, October 9, 2017
Join us in-store October 4th through the 9th to be one of the first brides to experience the luxury that is Randy Fenoli bridal gowns!

Fall 2017 Maggie Sottero Trunk Show | October 13 - 22
Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
From October 13th through 22nd, join us in-store ti view the beautiful and extensive collection of Maggie Sottero bridal gowns. From heavily beaded statement ball gowns to chic and sexy sheath silhouettes, the latest wedding gown collection from Maggie Sottero has the perfect dress for every style of bride out there!
 
 

TCWA Bridal Fair | October 22
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Join us at the Minneapolis Convention Center, Sunday October 22nd, for the TCWA Bridal Fair from 11am - 4pm!

November 2017
Twin Cities Bridal Show | November 5
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Don't miss your chance to see your wedding dreams brought to life at the Twin Cities Bridal Show, Sunday, November 5th from 12 - 4pm at the St. Paul RiverCentre!
 
 

Maggie Sottero Spring 2018 First Look | November 10 - 12
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
Join us in-store November 10th through the 12th for an exciting first look at the Spring 2018 bridal collection from one of our favorite designers, Maggie Sottero!

Semi Annual Sample Sale | November 13 - 22
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
It's that time of year again! We're happy to announce that the Semi-Annual Sample Sale is back! From Wednesday, November 15 through Wednesday, November 22nd, you'll be able to find top designer gowns at unbeatable prices. 

Allure Bridal Trunk Show | November 24 - December 3
Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017
Join us in-store Friday, November 24th through Sunday, December 3rd for an exciting first look at the latest bridal collection from Allure Bridals!

 
 
- Sign up for exclusive offers and updates
 
You have successfully subscribed.