FREE SHIPPING on all online orders over $50 through June 26!
May 2017
Free Rush Order Promotion | May 1 - 15
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Are you late for a very important date? Calling all bridal parties who have not yet decided on their bridesmaid dresses! Don't be stuck paying an extra fee to get your bridesmaid dresses in time for your Fall wedding! We are waiving all Rush Order fees from May 1st through the 15th!
Read more about Free Rush Order Promotion | May 1 - 15

Maggie Sottero In-House Trunk Show | May 3 - 8
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Monday, May 8, 2017
Join us in-store, May 3rd through the 8th, to view our beautiful extensive collection of Maggie Sottero bridal gowns! From heavily beaded dramatic ball gown styles to soft, sleek and sexy sheath silhouettes, Maggie Sottero has the perfect dream bridal gown for every single bride out there! 
Read more about Maggie Sottero In-House Trunk Show | May 3 - 8

Bill Levkoff Designer Showcase | May 17 - 22
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Monday, May 22, 2017
Join us in-store, May 17th through the 22nd, as we showcase our #1 selling bridesmaid designer, Bill Levkoff! 
Read more about Bill Levkoff Designer Showcase | May 17 - 22

Mother's Day Weekend | May 12 - 14
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Visit The Wedding Shoppe over Mother's Day weekend, May 12th through the 14th and be spoiled as all mothers should!
Read more about Mother's Day Weekend | May 12 - 14

Memorial Day Sale | May 24 - 28
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
Celebrate this coming Memorial Day weekend with impressive savings at The Wedding Shoppe! Visit us in-store May 24th through the 28th and receive amazing deals on accessories, bridal gowns & MORE!!
 
Read more about Memorial Day Sale | May 24 - 28


- Sign up for exclusive offers and updates
 
You have successfully subscribed.